January 21st at 6:00pm CET
submer-experience2021_h
smasrtpodx-1

A streaming experience and an open conversation around Smart Datacenters, and a series of demonstrations live from our factory

Welcome to a never-seen-before, virtual, live experience! Don’t miss this unique opportunity to see where and how the building bricks of smart datacenters are forged!

You will be able to: 

  • Meet with our team of technical experts.
  • Learn about Submer’s Immersion Cooling and smart energy solutions.
  • Discover all of our SmartPod Immersion Cooling systems.
  • See the BRAND NEW MicroPod in action!

Limited seats available!

Hurry up and book your seat!

 

Date: January 21st 2021

Time: 6pm CET, 12 pm EDT,  9 am PDT

Book your seat